www.oskmart.com spam sur MSN site Chinois contrefaçon
www.oskmart.com spam sur MSN site Chinois contrefaçon
Name:Â Â www.oskmart.com
IP:Â Â 74.86.143.178
Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH
liang xu
chaoyangqushanshuiwenyuan
beijing 100021 CN +86.15811521777 liulangdehaizi@qq.com
hébergé aux USA chez softlayer.com
Type de spam par comptes MSN vérolés:
Hey how are you doing recently?
I would like to introduce you a very good company
and its website is www.oskmart.com
It can offer you all kinds of products that you may be in need,such as Womens BOOTS ,Tiffany ,lv ,Gucci ,MP3/4,
Brand belt and shoes……..
You can take some time to have a check ,
there must be something interesting you ‘d like to purchase .
Hope you can enjoy yourself in shopping from that company ! Regards
Comment vérifier si un site Web est sûr avant d'y laisser votre numéro de CB
Comment se faire rembourser d'un prélèvement abusif sur votre carte de crédit?
Contactez www.viginet.fr
au 08 99 23 23 87*
* du lundi au samedi de 09h00 à 21h00 coût appel 1.35€+0.34€/mn









