26/04/2012
Auteur de l'article: ScatMan
pepot.ru arnaque type MaxGentleman Dr.Maxman – Max Penis Enlarger Pills! 119.1.109.6 112.216.242.125
site d’arnaque, paiement non sécurisé :
http://vqcv.pepot.ru
http://txce.pepot.ru
Type de spam :
REAL Doctors, REAL Science, REAL Results!
Dr. MaxMan was created by George Acuilar, M.D, a Board Certified Urologist who has treated over 70,000 patients with erectile problems. He is a member of both the College of Urology and the Society of Urology, and the director of 46 Urologists. He is also the past president of his state society of Urologists.
After over seven years of research and testing in the area of erectile dysfunction, Dr Acuilar and his team came up with the breakthrough herbal formula that is now known as Dr MaxMan : a 100% natural, powerful male enhancement formula.
Not only do men report AMAZING increases in penis length, width and stamina, but they are also equally delighted by the sheer intensity and concentrated power of their orgasms!
vqcv.pepot.ru
Name:Â Â Â Â Â Â vqcv.pepot.ru
IP:Â Â Â Â Â Â 119.1.109.6, Â Â Â Â Â Â 112.216.242.125
Domain:Â Â Â pepot.ru
domain:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â PEPOT.RU
nserver:Â Â Â Â Â Â ns1.hostio.ru.
nserver:Â Â Â Â Â Â ns1.netdome.ru.
nserver:Â Â Â Â Â Â ns2.hostio.ru.
nserver:Â Â Â Â Â Â ns2.netdome.ru.
state:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â REGISTERED, DELEGATED, VERIFIED
person:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Private Person
registrar:Â Â Â Â NAUNET-REG-RIPN
admin-contact: https://client.naunet.ru/c/whoiscontact
NetRange:Â Â Â Â Â Â 119.0.0.0 – 119.255.255.255
OrgName:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
NetRange:Â Â Â Â Â Â 112.0.0.0 – 112.255.255.255
OrgName:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
10/01/2012
Auteur de l'article: T-Bag
www.maxman2012.com maxman2012.com site d’arnaque type Dr. Maxman
Name:Â Â Â Â Â Â www.maxman2012.com
IP:Â Â Â Â Â Â 119.1.109.6, Â Â Â Â Â Â 175.121.56.68
Domain:Â Â Â maxman2012.com
Domain Name: MAXMAN2012.COM
Registrar: REGISTERMATRIX.COM CORP.
Whois Server: whois.registermatrix.com
Referral URL: http://www.registermatrix.com
Name Server: NS1.DNSSTREET.RU
Name Server: NS2.FUTUREDNS.RU
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.dnsstreet.ru
ns2.futuredns.ru
Registrant:
Joseph Woodard
Joseph Woodard        mailto:anne@fxmail.net
4364 9th Ave
Lethbridge
AB,T1J 2J7
CA
Tel. +1.4033888654
29/07/2011
Auteur de l'article: T-Bag
acoustic.venomboy.ru arnaque type Dr.MaXman
Name:Â Â Â Â Â Â acoustic.venomboy.ru
IP:Â Â Â Â Â Â 175.121.56.55, Â Â Â Â Â Â 90.182.175.238
Domain:Â Â Â venomboy.ru
nserver:Â Â Â ns1.marketcapital.ru
nserver:Â Â Â ns1.marketdns.ru
nserver:Â Â Â ns2.marketcapital.ru
nserver:Â Â Â ns2.marketdns.ru
e-mail:Â Â Â Â Â weld@ppmail.ru
Comment se désabonner d'un site ou
 arrêter un prélèvement
mensuel?
Comment vérifier si un site Web est sûr avant d'y
laisser votre numéro de CB?
Comment se faire rembourser d'un débit abusif sur votre
carte de crédit?
Cliquez sur www.viginet.fr
plus d'informations au 08
99 23 23 87*
*
lundi au samedi de 09h00 à 21h00 coût appel
1.35€+0.34€/mn
inetnum:Â Â Â Â Â 175.112.0.0 – 175.127.255.255
netname:Â Â Â Â Â broadNnet
descr:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Hanaro Telecom
descr:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Shindongah Bldg, 43, Taepyeongno2ga, Junggu, Seoul
23/09/2010
Auteur de l'article: T-Bag
fetchdress.ru arnaque Russe type Dr Maxman
Name: fetchdress.ru
IP: 220.196.42.166
person: Private Person
phone: +7 495 7850390
e-mail: sob@bigmailbox.ru
23/08/2010
Auteur de l'article: T-Bag
www.ashharp.ru site arnaque type Dr MaxmanÂ
Arnaque Dr.MaXman Max Penis Enlarger Pills
Faux logo McAfee secure, page de paiement non sécurisée
domain:Â Â Â Â ASHHARP.RU
nserver:Â Â Â ns1.domainyear.ru.
nserver:Â Â Â ns1.hostyear.ru.
nserver:Â Â Â ns2.domainyear.ru.
nserver:Â Â Â ns2.hostyear.ru.
state:Â Â Â Â Â REGISTERED, DELEGATED, VERIFIED
person:Â Â Â Â Private Person
phone:Â Â Â Â Â +7 495 9950129
e-mail:Â Â Â Â Â goad@qx8.ru
OrgName:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
OrgId:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â APNIC
Address:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â PO Box 2131
City:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Milton
StateProv:Â Â Â Â Â QLD
PostalCode:Â Â Â Â 4064
Country:Â Â Â Â Â Â Â AU
30/08/2009
Auteur de l'article: ScatMan
Dr. Maxman Max Penis Enlarger Pills spam et arnaque des Chinois avec Yahoo Groups
Les Chinois utilisent les groupes Yahoo comme url pour spammer
N’achetez surtout rien sur ces sites Chinois leur but est juste de récupérer votre numéro de carte
leurs pages de paiement ne sont pas sécurisées en https
exemple de site Chinois :
aiiwuhro.cn
Trial bottle FREE 1 -Â Shipping
International shipping outside United States & Canada is charged $19.95Â
Name:Â Â aiiwuhro.cn
IP:Â Â 211.95.78.84
Registrant Organization: Pang yun long
Exemple de spam:
A lot of men resort to going down on women as that is the only way of satisfaction they could offer to desperate lovers. Thanks to new technologies every man has a chance now to please his lady with his enlarged stick.
Click promptly <http://groups.yahoo.com/group/eatphewtlh>
Hébergé en Chine chez :
China United Network Communications Corporation Limited
No.21 Financial Street,Xicheng District, Beijing 100140 ,P.R.China
ipas@cnnic.cn
Xiaomin Zhou
No.21 Financial Street,Xicheng District, Beijing 100140 ,P.R.China
CN
+86-10-66259626
+86-10-66259626
zhouxm@chinaunicom.cn