Comment se faire rembourser sur Internet, comment resilier ou se desabonner ou verifier si un site web est sur
Comment vérifier un site web ? Comment résilier ou se désabonner d’un site ? Comment se faire rembourser ?

Archive

Articles taggués ‘annuaire’

www.worldtrade-register.net www.worldtrreg2012.com arnaque type annuaire à 995euros

18/04/2012 Auteur de l'article: visiteur Aucun commentaire

www.worldtrade-register.net www.worldtrreg2012.com arnaque type annuaire à 995euros

Return-Path: <donotreply@eubizservetr.com>
Delivery-Date: Wed, 18 Apr 2012
Received: from worldtrreg2012.com (worldtrreg2012.com [184.22.234.83])

Dear Madam/Sir,
In order to have your company inserted in the World Trade Register’s 2012/2013 edition,
please print, complete and return the enclosed form to the following address:

World Trade Register
P.O. Box 3079
3502 GB Utrecht
The Netherlands

Updating is free of charge!
To unsubscribe, please send an email to unsubscribe@worldtrade-register.net
Fax: +31 205 248 107

Name:        worldtrade-register.net
IP:        46.20.35.86
Domain:    worldtrade-register.net

inetnum:         46.20.35.64 – 46.20.35.127
person:         Nguyen Duc Hai
address:        AppVZ.com
address:        45 Mai Huong – Bach Mai – HBT
address:        20000 Ha Noi
address:        Viet Nam
phone:          +84-43627-6286
fax-no:         +49-43627-6286

Name:        worldtrreg2012.com
IP:        184.22.234.83
Domain:    worldtrreg2012.com

 

ebg2011online.com www.ebg2011online.com register@ebg2011online.com +31 (20) 524-8107 site d’arnaque type inscription annuaire à 900euros

19/12/2010 Auteur de l'article: T-Bag Aucun commentaire

ebg2011online.com www.ebg2011online.com register@ebg2011online.com +31 (20) 524-8107 site d’arnaque type inscription annuaire à 900euros

spam envoyé par office2ebg.com 112.171.50.138 Asia Pacific Network Information Centre

Type de spam:

—–Message d’origine—–
De : Sandra Peterson [mailto:reg4@office2ebg.com]
Envoyé : samedi 18 décembre 2010 03:30
Objet : Update 2011-2012

Ladies and Gentlemen.
In order to have your company inserted in the registry of World Businesses for 2011/2012 edition, please print, complete and submit the attached form (PDF file) to the following address:

Europe Business Guide
P.O. BOX 2021
3500 GA, UTRECHT
THE NETHERLANDS

email: register@ebg2011online.com
fax: +31 (20) 524-8107
Updating is free of charge!
If you are not the intended recipient, please submit an email to unsubscribe@ebg2011online.com Your request shall be dealt with accordingly.

ebg-online-2011.com DOMREFERENCE.COM arnaque type annuaire Europe Business Guide

14/10/2010 Auteur de l'article: T-Bag Aucun commentaire

ebg-online-2011.com DOMREFERENCE.COM arnaque type annuaire Europe Business Guide

Europe Business Guide
P.O. BOX 2021
3500 GA, UTRECHT
THE NETHERLANDS

email: register@ebg-online-2011.com
FAX: +31 20 524 8107

spam Russe de serv4ebg.com 84.51.215.148



Comment se désabonner d'un site ou  arrêter un prélèvement mensuel?
Comment vérifier si un site Web est sûr avant d'y laisser votre numéro de CB?
Comment se faire rembourser d'un débit abusif sur votre carte de crédit?

Cliquez sur www.viginet.fr plus d'informations au 08 99 23 23 87*

* lundi au samedi de 09h00 à 21h00 coût appel 1.35€+0.34€/mn

Name: ebg-online-2011.com
IP: 200.115.113.2
Name Server: NS1.DOMREFERENCE.COM
Name Server: NS2.DOMREFERENCE.COM
Creation Date: 08-oct-2010

fernandez, marco bricinternational@gmail.com
International Directories LTD
C/Azcona 58, Local
madrid, madrid 28028
ES
+34917919176

OrgName: Latin American and Caribbean IP address Regional Registry
OrgId: LACNIC
Address: Rambla Republica de Mexico 6125
City: Montevideo

ZakMedia Eurasian-Business-Directory www.zakmedia.ru spam Russe

30/08/2009 Auteur de l'article: JoshRandall Aucun commentaire

ZakMedia Eurasian-Business-Directory www.zakmedia.ru spam Russe

Spam de Tiscali UK Milton Keynes POP 212.74.100.53
Pour le site en Russie
ZakMedia Int.
Karbysheva Str. 19
Moscow 101000
Russia

E-mail: info@zakmedia.ru
Web: http://www.zakmedia.ru
Type de sapm:

Ladies and Gentlemen,
If you are interested in expanding your business, we are pleased to offer you the new edition of the « Eurasian-Business-Directory » – a DVD database of 1,200,000 companies from Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia, in the English language.
The database contains the name, postal address, phone, fax, website, EMAIL, contact name, country of representation and description for each company.
The information was fully checked and updated in June 2009.
You will find using the database extremely easy to use because of the wide search options. The program also offers an option for unlimited export of any information, including email addresses in many different formats (xls, doc, txt and others).
The DVD also includes:
1. Detailed information on Exhibitions which will take place in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia during 2010 year.
2. List of special economic zones in these countries.
The price of the Directory is 210.- Euro, inclusive of shipping to your country.
You may also be interested in our new product – The Russian VIP Database – a list with contact details of the Russian oligarchs, billionaires, millionaires and bankers.
You can find detailed information about our products at our web site.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely yours,
Roman Bermin,
Int. Sales Manager.
ZakMedia.

Categories: Spams Tags: , , ,
acheter abonnement vpn France Usenet Newsgroups France viginet.fr Gagner de l'argent sur Internet sans arnaques
CACAWEB.COM c'est : Que penser d'un site, c'est une escroquerie ?, arnaque ?, escroc ?, comment se desabonner, comment se faire rembourser, prelevement abusif, spams Russe, spam Chinois, spam Ukrainiens , arnaque sites adultes, Casinos en ligne souteux, ebooks et vente de PDF, arnaque type argent facile , telechargement legal ou illegal, warez ou freeware, arnaque abonnement sms, arnaque sur publicite Google Adwords MSN ou Yahoo, site Chinois de contrefacon, Phishing Paypal et eBay, telecharger les logiciels gratuits sans risque, logiciels oem pirates, adware et spyware, cybersquating et typosquating, arnaques devenir riche, spam viagra cialis, risques avec emule, spam casino, numeros surtaxes, spam sms, virus sur msn, arnaques chaines TV, fraude adsense, hacking de sites web, piratage, faux logiciel antivirus ou anti-spyware, liste des spammeurs, arnaque produids pour maigrir, site douteux sur publicite Megaupload, hebergeurs de spammeurs, is scam website etc...
Newsgroup - Usenet - Newsgroups - VPN - Flux RSS CacaWeb - CacaWEB.com le blog de VigiNet - Mentions légales

.
210 views 38.107.179.244 05/23/2012 06:57:53 pm