spam chinois sur msn sdeesg.com
spam chinois sur msn sdeesg.com
Name:Â Â Â Â Â Â sdeesg.com
IP:Â Â Â Â Â Â 69.175.127.18
Registrar: HICHINA ZHICHENG TECHNOLOGY LTD.
Name Server ………………… ns1.dnspood.net
ns2.dnspood.net
Registrant ID ………………. hc233130148-cn
Registrant Name …………….. wang ying wang ying
Registrant Organization ……… wang ying
Registrant Address ………….. beijing bingerjing
Registrant City …………….. beijing
Registrant Province/State ……. Beijing
Registrant Postal Code ………. 456157
Registrant Country Code ……… CN
Registrant Phone Number ……… +86.02045787889 -
Registrant Fax ……………… +86.02045787889 -
Registrant Email ……………. wwmmb111@gmail.com
hébergeur :
OrgName:Â Â Â SingleHop, Inc.
OrgID:Â Â Â Â Â SINGL-8
Address:Â Â Â 621 W. Randolph St.
Address:Â Â Â 3rd Floor
City:Â Â Â Â Â Â Chicago
StateProv:Â IL
PostalCode: 60661
Country:Â Â Â US
Type de spam:
Hello,
Dear friend, How are you doing?
I find a site to sell electronic products with very good price. Laptop, DC and Cellphone even Motorcycle are very popular. Their products are original quality with very low price as wholesale business supplier. They also can do retail business for end user now. Maybe it is fit for your business . If you like you can contact them : sdeesg.COM
E-mail:info@sdeesg.com
Wish you everything goes well.
Best regards.
Comment se désabonner d'un site ou
 arrêter un prélèvement
mensuel?
Comment vérifier si un site Web est sûr avant d'y
laisser votre numéro de CB?
Comment se faire rembourser d'un débit abusif sur votre
carte de crédit?
Cliquez sur www.viginet.fr
plus d'informations au 08
99 23 23 87*
*
lundi au samedi de 09h00 à 21h00 coût appel
1.35€+0.34€/mn
















